Term Dates

2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

Term 1 

Wednesday 31st August - Friday 21st October

School closed to children - Wednesday 31st August - Staff Training

Thursday 1st September - Children's first day of term

Monday 12th September - Eid al-Adha - School closed to all

Monday 3rd October - Staff training - School closed to pupils

Half term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Term 2

Monday 31st October -  Friday 16th December

Monday 21st November - Staff training - school closed to all pupils

Christmas Holiday Monday 19th December - Friday 30th December

 

Spring Term 2017

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February

Half term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Term 4

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

Easter Holiday - Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2017

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May

Day closure Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday

Half term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Term 6

Monday 5th June- Friday 21st July

Thursday 8th June - Polling Day - School closed

Monday 26th June - Eid al-Fitr - School closed to all

 

2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Term 1 

School closed to children - Monday 4th September - Staff Training

Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October

Half term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October -  Wednesday 20th December

Monday 20th November - Staff training - school closed to all pupils

Christmas Holiday Thursday 21st December - Tuesday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2018

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February

Half term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Easter Holiday - Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April

 

Summer Term 2018

Term 5

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Day closure Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday

Half term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June- Friday 20th July

Thursday 14th June - Staff training - School closed to pupils

Friday 15th June Eid al-Fitr - School closed to all