We are very grateful to our governors for all the hard work they do to support and guide the school.

They can be contacted through the school office

Headteacher Governor Mike Hirst
Co-opted Governor Tom Johnston
Staff Governor Karen Sleap
Local Authority Governor Geeta Le Tissier
Co-opted Governor (Chair) David Smith
Parent Governor Sazidun Haque
Parent Governor Deborah Hopkinson 
Parent Governor Jublina Begum
Parent Governor Ahmed Hussain
Co-opted Governor Dave Shackson
Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair) Isabel Epstein
Co-opted Governor Vacancy


Loading document, please wait...